Term Dates

IMG_3374

Academic year 2020-2021

Autumn term 2020

Starts: Wednesday 2 September 2020

Half term: Monday 26 October to Friday 30 October 2020

INSET DAY (closed) – Monday 23 November 2020

Ends: Friday 18 December 2020

Christmas holiday: Mon 21 December to Mon 4 January 2021 (inclusive)

Spring term 2021

Starts: Tuesday 5 January 2021

Half term: Monday 15 February to Friday 19 February 2021

INSET DAY (closed) – Monday 8 March 2021

Ends: Thursday 1 April 2021

Easter holiday: Friday 2 April to Friday 16 April 2021 (inclusive)

Summer term 2021

Starts: Monday 19 April 2021

BANK HOLIDAY (closed) – Monday 3 May 2021

Half term: Monday 31 May to Friday 4 June 2021

INSET DAY (closed) – Monday 5 July 2021

Ends: Wednesday 21 July 2021

Academic year 2021-2022

Autumn term 2021

Starts: Thursday 2 September 2021

Half term: Monday 25 October to Friday 29 October 2021

INSET DAY (closed) – Monday 22 November 2021

Ends: Friday 17 December 2021

Christmas holiday: Mon 20 December to Tues 4 January 2022 (inclusive)

Spring term 2022

Starts: Wednesday 5 January 2022

Half term: Monday 21 February to Friday 25 February 2022

INSET DAY (closed) – Monday 14 March 2022

Ends: Friday 8 April 2022

Easter holiday: Monday 11 April to Friday 22 April 2022 (inclusive)

Summer term 2022

Starts: Monday 25 April 2022

BANK HOLIDAY (closed) – Monday 2 May 2022

Half term: Monday 30 May to Friday 3 June 2022

INSET DAY (closed) – Monday 4 July 2022

Ends: Thursday 21 July 2022

St Peter's C of E Primary School

Moor Lane, Budleigh Salterton, Devon EX9 6QF

01395 44316701395 443929

admin@stpeters-budleigh.devon.sch.uk

Website designed & developed by
Hambly Freeman - www.hamblyfreeman.com