Term Dates

IMG_3374

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Spring term 2017     Starts: Wednesday 4 January

Half term: Monday 13 February to Friday 17 February

INSET DAY (closed) – Monday 13 March

Ends: Friday 31 March

Easter holiday: Monday 3 April to Monday 17 April

 

Summer term 2017 Starts: Tuesday 18 April

Half term: Monday 29 May to Friday 9 June

INSET DAY (closed) – Monday 26 June

Ends: Friday 28 July

 


Academic year 2017-2018

Autumn term 2017 Starts: Friday 1st September

Half term: Monday 23 October to Friday 27 October

Ends: Friday 15 December

Christmas holiday: Monday 18 December to Monday 1 January 2018

 

Spring term 2018     Starts: Wednesday 3 January

Half term: Monday 12 February to Friday 16 February

INSET DAY (closed) – Monday 12 March

Ends: Thursday 29th March

Easter holiday: Friday 30 March to Friday 13 April

 

Summer term 2018 Starts: Monday 16 April

2 week half term: Monday 28 May to Friday 8 June

INSET DAY (closed) – Monday 2 June

Ends: Friday 27 July


Click the links below for a downloaded version. You can see when the school is closed for holidays and training.

Please note, there is a two-week half term in the Summer.

St Peter's C of E Primary School

Moor Lane, Budleigh Salterton, Devon EX9 6QF

01395 44316701395 443929

admin@stpeters-budleigh.devon.sch.uk

Website designed & developed by
Hambly Freeman - www.hamblyfreeman.com