Term Dates

IMG_3374

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 


Academic year 2017-2018

Autumn term 2017

Ends: Friday 15 December

Christmas holiday: Monday 18 December to Tuesday 2 January 2018

 

Spring term 2018     Starts: Wednesday 3 January

Half term: Monday 12 February to Friday 16 February

INSET DAY (closed) – Monday 12 March

Ends: Thursday 29th March

Easter holiday: Friday 30 March to Friday 13 April

 

Summer term 2018 Starts: Monday 16 April

2 week half term: Monday 28 May to Friday 8 June

INSET DAY (closed) – Monday 2 July

Ends: Friday 27 July


Click the links below for a downloaded version. You can see when the school is closed for holidays and training.

Please note, there is a two-week half term in the Summer 2018 only. 

 


Academic year 2018-2019

Autumn term 2018

Starts: Tuesday 4th September 2018

Half term: Monday 22 October to Friday 26 October

INSET DAY (closed) – Monday 26 November 2018

Ends: Friday 21 December 2018

Christmas holiday: Monday 24 December to Monday 7 January 2019 (inclusive)

 

Spring term 2019     Starts: Tuesday 8 January 2019

Half term: Monday 18 February to Friday 22 February 2019

INSET DAY (closed) – Monday 18 March 2019

Ends: Friday 5th April 2019

Easter holiday: Mon 8 April to Mon 22 April 2019 (inclusive)

 

Summer term 2019 Starts: Tues 23 April 2019

Half term: Monday 27 May to Friday 31 May 2019

INSET DAY (closed) – Monday 8 July 2019

Ends: Friday 23 July 2019

St Peter's C of E Primary School

Moor Lane, Budleigh Salterton, Devon EX9 6QF

01395 44316701395 443929

admin@stpeters-budleigh.devon.sch.uk

Website designed & developed by
Hambly Freeman - www.hamblyfreeman.com