DPSCITT Open Evenings

Autumn Term:

Monday 23rd September: Newport, Barnstaple

Monday 30th September: Trinity, Exeter

Tuesday 8th October: Manor, Ivybridge

Monday 4th November: Great Torrington

Tuesday 19th November: Elburton, Plymouth

Wednesday 27th November: Trinity, Exeter

Spring Term:

Tuesday 14th January: Manor, Ivybridge

Wednesday 29th January: Newport, Barnstaple

Monday 24th February: Trinity, Exeter

Tuesday 10th March: Elburton, Plymouth

Summer Term:

Tuesday 20th April: Trinity, Exeter

Tuesday 5th May: Manor, Ivybridge

Wednesday 20th May: Great Torrington

St Peter's C of E Primary School

Moor Lane, Budleigh Salterton, Devon EX9 6QF

01395 44316701395 443929

admin@stpeters-budleigh.devon.sch.uk

Website designed & developed by
Hambly Freeman - www.hamblyfreeman.com